SATELLITE 2021

07 Sep - 10 Sep 2021

Website

https://www.satshow.com/

Register

Location

Gaylord National Convention Center, National Harbor, Maryland

Details

For many, daily operations have been disrupted and altered as we adjust to the recent COVID situation. SATELLITE 2021 may not look exactly like what you remember from pre-COVID events. Over the past 40 years, we’ve built the in-person experience from our solid foundation of connecting individuals for the greater good of community, and we won’t stray from that mission.

In 2021, SATELLITE will include both digital and in-person content. We know the value of face-to-face connection, but also understand the restrictions that may prohibit some from attending in-person and the digital content will allow everyone to benefit, no matter where you are located.

Visit the Registration Packages & Pricing page to view a detailed breakdown of the pass options for 2021 to ensure you’re getting what you need!

GVF members get 25% discount using the code GVF4SAT21 when registering for SATELLITE 2021.

As part of the SATELLITE 2021 programme GVF will present two panel sessions as follows:

• Advancements in 5G Satellite Backhaul
Wednesday, 8 September 2021 @ 11am EDT / 4pm BST

• Reducing Ground Infrastructure Costs in the New Space Supply-Chain
Wednesday, 8 September 2021 @ 2pm EDT / 7pm BST

View the full programme.